Sarah De La Mer ;-)

BEST OF THE BEST

 

       SARAH'S SOUL TO SOUL

                                 Sarah De La Mer  

 

  

CBS RADIO SHOWS & other audios

             http://soundcloud.com/sarah-de-la-mer              

 

       DR BRADLEY NELSON 

 

 

    SPECIAL DEALS THE EMOTION CODE ~ 

 The Emotion Code Transformation package: ($97 product bundle) 
https://healerslibrary.infusionsoft.com/.../sarahdelamer/ 
Body Code 2.0: 
https://healerslibrary.infusionsoft.com/.../sarahdelamer/ 

Predictions by Sarah

 

 

 

VIDEO CBS RADIO Info ~  

 

 

            

      

 

 

 

 

 Heart To Heart ~ <3 2 <3 Heart to Heart on The World PUJA NETWORK with Sarah De La Mer LAUNCHES 1st FEBRUARY 2013 at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm EST, 2am GMT, 3am Central Europe etc…  (24 hour FREE replay available)*Breaking Down Walls* ~ with Dr Bradley NelsonIs your mind playing tricks on you? Find out on 1st February when I will be talking *Heart to Heart* with Dr Bradley Nelson. Dr Bradley Nelson is the developer of the most advanced form of energy medicine on the planet. A holistic chiropractic physician and medical intuitive, Dr Nelson is one of the world’s foremost experts in the emerging fields of bioenergetic medicine and energy psychology. His bestselling book, *The Emotion Code*, is helping people all over the world to improve their lives by ridding them of their unconscious self-protective layers. Users of The Emotion Code technique have found freedom from emotional problems such as depression and anxiety, as well as physical problems including fatigue, pain and disease. A key element of The Emotion Code is removing the emotional baggage that has clustered around the heart, possibly interfering with one’s ability to find love and success. Dr Nelson has coined this cluster of emotions the *Heart Wall* and it has been called *the most important discovery in the history of energy medicine*. The Emotion Code is an excellent way to deal with the issues which may be lurking in your unconscious and affecting your life adversely. You may be carrying anger and pain from four or more generations back which is lodged in your DNA and needs to be cleared. You may also have taken on your mother’s fear and anxiety in the womb, or had a difficult birth experience which has stayed with you. If you were bullied at school, or God forbid abused as a child, all these major issues can be dealt with in this miraculous system. A Heart Wall does sound a bit alarming, but it is linked to the energetic energy of the heart. It does not necessarily mean that you have a physical problem. The Heart Wall is made up of many different, negative trapped emotions which have occurred through your life which may block your ability to give and receive love freely. It can also creates symptoms of depression, anxiety, self-sabotage and your ability to achieve what you really want in life. These negative emotions grow around the heart to protect it, but ironically end up separating you from others and your divinely entitled success.For Further Details on Dr Bradley Nelson visit ~ http://www.healerslibrary.com/ Listen LIVE to Heart to Heart here ~ http://www.worldpuja.org/heart.php

 

 

 

Testimonials

  • "On 2nd aug we got the call that all people dread to get, that a loved on had been involved in a serious accident. Arrival at the hospital and I was greeted by a priest. We were ..."
    Cathleen
    Major Miraculous Healing against the odds
  • "Hi, (Via diary@dailyexpress.co.uk) World Cup Predictions Regarding a previous email I used Sarah s advice and put a small bet on Brazil 2 and England 1 and Brazil to win..."
    J Black
    World Cup Predictions

Contact Details